Partners | Reports | Governance: Board members and meeting agendas | Staff

Garfield Clean Energy Collaborative staff

Legal Counsel: Jim Neu, Karp.Neu.Hanlon, Glenwood Springs

Bookkeeper: Kristine Wood, Balanced Bookkeeping & Payroll, Glenwood Springs

The nonprofit organization CLEER, Clean Energy Economy for the Region, is under contract to carry out the programs and services of the Garfield Clean Energy Collaborative.

P.O. Box 428
520 South 3rd St., Ste. 17
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 704-9200
www.CleanEnergyEconomy.net

Come visit us at the Third Street Center, 520 South Third Street, Suite 17, Carbondale, Colorado.

Alice H. Laird
Executive Director
ahlaird@cleanenergyeconomy.net

Heather McGregor
Garfield Clean Energy Collaborative Administrative Manager / Technical Writer
hmcgregor@cleanenergyeconomy.net

Erica Sparhawk
Program Director
esparhawk@cleanenergyeconomy.net

Maisa Metcalf
Energy Coach
mmetcalf@cleanenergyeconomy.net

Shelley Kaup
Energy Coach
skaup@cleanenergyeconomy.net

Matt Shmigelsky
Energy Coach
mshmigelsky@cleanenergyeconomy.net

Karen Wahrmund
Administration
kwahrmund@cleanenergyeconomy.net

CLEER staff

Top row, from left, Cam Burns (former staff), Mike Ogburn (former staff), Matt Shmigelsky

Middle row, from left, Shelley Kaup, Heather McGregor, Maisa Metcalf, Karen Wahrmund

Front row, from left, Alice Laird, Erica Sparhawk