Solar electric contractors

These companies are approved by the Colorado Solar Energy Industries Association (CoSEIA) or employ NABCEP-certified installers. Most rebate programs require solar installations to be done by CoSEIA-certified contractors.

Active Energies Solar, LLC
Jason Weingast
P.O. Box 7627, Avon, CO 86120
103 Williams St., Minturn, CO 81645
(970) 306-4233
info@activeenergies.com

Aspen Solar
Mike Tierney
P.O. Box 2391
Aspen, Colorado 81612
(970) 925-3659
mike@aspensolar.com

Atlasta Solar Center
Andrew Whipple
1111 S. Seventh St.
Grand Junction, Colorado 81501
(970) 248-0057
info@atlastasolar.com

Colorado Clean Energy Systems
Dave Congour
62847 Ohlm Rd.
Montrose, Colorado 81403
(970) 901-8757
ccenergy@montrose.net

Empowered Energy Systems LLC
Brad Burritt
12125 Burritt Road
Hotchkiss, Colorado 81419
(970) 835-8805
bsburritt@yahoo.com

Green-Tech Electrical
Jordan Arnhold
292 Red Bluff Vista
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
(970) 618-2163
jordan@green-techelectrical.com

High Noon Solar
569 S. Westgate Drive, No. 4
Grand Junction, Colorado 81505
(970) 241-0209

Nth Degree Energy
725 Hill Avenue
Grand Junction, Colorado 81501
(970) 241-1376

Peak Solar Designs
Tim Klco
127 Park Ave.
Salida, Colorado 81201
(719) 539-6918
tim@peaksolardesign.com

Quality Solar
Harold Warth
604 32 1/2 Road
Clifton, Colo. 81521
(970) 434-0563
harold@qualitysolargj.com

Renewable Energy Outfitters
Aaron Mandelkorn
P.O. Box 65
Salida, Colorado 81201
(970) 596-3744
reosolar@gmail.com

Simply Efficient
Daimon Vilppu
98 S. Wadsworth Blvd., No. 127
Lakewood, Colorado 80226
P.O. Box 1204
Granby, Colorado 80466
(720) 536-8935
daimon@simplyeff.com

 


Retail solar PV supplier

SolarPanelStore.com
Tom Lindberg
38150 River Frontage Road, No. 1-D
New Castle, Colorado 81647
(970) 984-3750
info@solarpanelstore.com


Sol Energy
P.O. Box 217
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 963-1060

SolarCity
Deacon Taylor
490 E. 76th Ave.
Denver, Colorado 80229
(720) 292-1509
(303) 227-1104 (fax)
dtaylor@solarcity.com

Sundance Solar Designs
Kerry T. Kalarney
P.O. Box 750
Olathe, Colorado 81425
(888) 786-3374
solar4u@starband.net

Sunsense Solar
P.O. Box 301
1629 Delores Way, Suite E
Carbondale, Colorado 81623
(970) 963-1420

Contractors: If your company is not listed here or the information is out of date or incomplete, please use the "Register your info" link at left, under "Contractor resources."